2011 Lachs Moot - European Round winners
6 May 2011

The 2011 Lachs Moot - European Round winners have been announced and are as follows:

  • Best Team - Saint Petersbourg State University, Russian Federation
  • Second Place - National & Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  • Best Oralist - Ms. Dimitra Stefoudi (National & Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece)
  • Best Brief - University of Cologne

Please note that travel of the winning team to Cape Town is sponsored by the European Space Agency (ESA).

Opening Ceremony



Best Memorial

Best Oralist

Copyright 2011 © IISL. All rights reserved.